YG - Okayyyy


[Hook: YG]

I got stacks okay, racks okay
She got cheese okay, i try to be okay
Do I love em’? no way
Do I cuff em’? no way
I just fuck em then i pass them to my brother okay


Take it off take it off girl nigga ain’t trippin
Nigga got respect for them bitches who strippin
I got bitches, and your bitch one
She let me fuck the first night yo bitch dumb!
I, give a fuck bout what a hater got to say
I made ten racks last night by the way
My, life is a movie get some popcorn and watch it
Actin like you dont wanna fuck girl just stop it
Im the man in the streets damn she a freak
Tell her [?] to the house but bad bitch im a G
Oh you dont know me then you nead to read a book
Im a dog, she say hy i say WOOF!
All this niggas and all this hoes
Im on all this bitches with all my broes
You know im, stacking money living life fucking hella bitches
I fucked you last week damn you an hella bitch


[Verse 2: Charly Hood]

Moet, more sex, more head i get bread
Some words left unsaid cuz if said [??]
Im so hood smoke good everyday
B eat your girls pussy cuz a nigga got the munchis
Im a dog and you looking like lunch meat
Go fast in that water wet like a jet ski
Pusha Ink though ho dont disrespect me
Smoking on fire while im gettin that backie
C H double-O D though fo’ sure though
Me and YG dont give a fuck about no hoe though
You home alone baby well bitch say no mo’ though
Gucci on monday, Thursday is Polo
Wensday is Louie, Thursday you do me
Friday the hotel, saturday jacuzzi
Sunday is chill time but bitch you never knew me
Im Charly Hood Inglwood autumatic auzi



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.